top of page
Search
  • AllReviews

What is the best ways to lose weight safe?

I have lost 20kg in 3 months. I am a 26 years old software Engineer in Bangalore I was 100 kg in this early age. but and now I am 80 kg. I will tell you How I did it. There are 2 important factors to loose weight. first is Food and other one is physical activity African Fat Flusher Reviews.

1. I used to wake up late in morning like 7-8 am. immediately I woke up I used to had 1-2 glass of warm boil water with lemon.

2. My breakfast was plain Oats boiled in water. and steamed sprouts like grams, kidney beans, moong beans mixed with onion tomato and lemon juice. and also some almonds.

3. at 11 am in office I had one apple and one carrot. sometimes Idly in office. 4. I always used to drink warm water and loads of water. 5. In lunch I eat 3 roti( Muti grain aata / Jwar ki Roti) with green vegetables salad and little curd. No chips , No rice , No sweets.

6. A cup of green tea in afternoon. 7. one orange or one Apple and one carrot again at 5 pm in bus while returning from office. sometimes corns and bhutta. 8.Now here comes the most important thing : Walking. Walking is the best exercise and this the thing which helped me a lot in loosing weight. everyday after returning from office I used to go park near to my Home in loose T`s and pajams. with ear phones on I used to take brisk walk in park everyday with out fail for at least one and half hour. I used to walk in army march style with hands waving till 90 degree to ground. Some people might laugh watching me walking style but I never care. In rain I used to with rain coat in winter I used to go with jacket but I never missed walking for even a single day. It was my highest priority.

9. again In dinner I used to had 3 Roti with lot of salads and green vegetables.

That`s All I did and every one was surprised to see my pic on FB when I updated my new pic 3 months later I started these weight loosing schedule. You need to stay strong these days. Learn to say no. say No to rice, sweets/chcoloates, fast foods, ghee, oil, and red meats.

in my childhood one of my teacher told me once:-

In life ever u get time to take a walk or stay silent in alone... never miss those opportunities. if u r going somewhere nearby and u have time then dont take auto or taxi go by walk. whenever u r alone try to meditate or try to be calm, silent and think rather than wasting thses precious time on mobile laptop Tv and all.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dietary supplements and good health?

This is a good question since many people begin taking supplements only after they have a problem, rather using them regularly to help maintain good health. In any case, there are three key supplement

Are dietary supplements safe for you?

1)what dietary supplement you are taking or you want to take (I.e.., it’s composition - vitamins , proteins , minerals ,etc..,) - as you haven’t mentioned it I would comment on general as a whole not

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page